top of page
Search

Next month we will hold our annual Teddy Bear's Picnic at the Ashford Baby Memorial Garden. Everyone is welcome to attend. Bring your picnic and your teddy (if you want to!).

If you would like to take part in our sponsored toddle/scoot/walk you can download a sponsor form here:

Sponsorship and Gift Aid declaration for
.
Download • 125KB

On our website we have listed the names of each of our special babies.


We are now able to add a limited amount of wording from families to the page, in addition to the name and date we have already. You can choose any wording up to 40 words and our volunteers will carefully add it to the website. Please click here to access the form to let us have your chosen wording.

As restrictions are easing, we are able to start planning a few activities. So far for 2021 we have arranged to run our Smiley Face Tombolas and awareness-raising on:

  • Sunday 30 May Whitstable Castle Craft Fair

  • Saturday 12 June in Ashford Town Centre, by the Bandstand

  • Saturday 17 July Sittingbourne 1920’s Town Centre event

  • Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 August Folkestone Music Festival, on The Leas

  • Monday 30 August Whitstable Castle Summer Fair

  • Saturday 4 September Kennington Fair (subject to confirmation), Ashford

  • Saturday 11 September in Ashford Town Centre, by the Bandstand

We are very excited to be able to get out and about again, and would love to see you there!

Other Dates for 2021

Although the coming months remain uncertain, we hope we will be able to run these annual events. Please make a note of the dates and look out for updates on Facebook and our website nearer the time.

  • Sat 9 to Fri 15 October: Baby Loss Awareness Week. Various events and awareness activities

  • Sunday 10 October: Wave of Light, Ashford (probably 2-4pm at St Mary’s Church, Ashford)

  • Sunday 5 December: Christmas Remembrance event, Ashford (Ashford Baptist Church)

bottom of page